North India Team Members

Vishal

Director

Mahesh Singh

Asst.Sales Manager ( Varanasi )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9919356467

E-mail : mahesh.singh@regentpaintsusa.com

Mahesh Dubey

Sr.Sales Officer ( Jaunpur )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 8853314526

E-mail : mahesh.dubey@regentpaintsusa.com

Ganesh Chandra Gha

Marketing Head (Allahabad )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +919889501550

E-mail : ganesh.gha@regentpaintsusa.com

Nitin Sharma

Gen.Manager ( Delhi | Rajasthan | Haryana | Uttaranchal )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9761965965

E-mail : nitin.sharma@regentpaintsusa.com

Amit Garg

Sales Executive ( Ghaziabad )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9899768405

E-mail : amit.garg@regentpaintsusa.com

Rajeev Verma

Sales Executive

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 8979368880

E-mail : rajiv.verma@regentpaintsusa.com

Ashish Tiwari

Asst.Sales Manager ( Kanpur )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9935676320

E-mail : ashish.tiwari@regentpaintsusa.com

Ashish Bajpai

Sr.Sales Executive ( Kanpur )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9005174574

E-mail : ashish.bajpai@regentpaintsusa.com

Satish Chaurasia

Sales Officer ( Varanasi )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9918693478

E-mail : satish.chaurasia@regentpaintsusa.com

Sumit Srivastava

Assistant Manager ( Noida )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9711213909

E-mail : sumit.srivastava@regentpaintsusa.com

Radhey Shyam

Sales Executive ( Mathure )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9897518102

E-mail : radhey.shyam@regentpaintsusa.com

Ashish Kumar Singh

Sales Manager ( West UP )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9999418448

E-mail : ashish.kumar.singh@regentpaintsusa.com

Ritvik Shukla

Asst.Sales Manager ( Gorakhpur )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9792931111

E-mail : ritvik.shukla@regentpaintsusa.com

Vinay Singh

Marketing Head ( Lucknow )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 7275004455

E-mail : vinay.singh@regentpaintsusa.com

S.K.Pandey

General Manager Sales ( East U.P. )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 99188850444

E-mail : skpandey@regentpaintsusa.com

Umesh Chandra Sharma

Assistant Manager ( Agra )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 9997752860

E-mail : umesh.chandra.sharma@regentpaintsusa.com

Piyush Kumar Gupta

Sales Executive (Barielly )

Regent Paints Inc
6944 Cooper Avenue , Glendale , NY 11385

Phone : +91 8869038100

E-mail : piyush.sharma.gupta@regentpaintsusa.com